CONTACT US

TRUST YOUR LEGAL CONCERNS TO OUR EXPERIENCED TEAM. 
 

Address

129 Aberdeen Road, Suite 102
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia

 B4V 2S7

Email Addresses

Meredith MacLeod - meredith@macleodwebber.ca

Tabitha Webber - tabitha@macleodwebber.ca

Lindsay Malloy- lindsay@macleodwebber.ca

Janice Croft - janice@macleodwebber.ca

Annette Hubley - annette@macleodwebber.ca

Lynne Smith - lynne@macleodwebber.ca

Phone (902) 530-5955

Fax (902) 530-3431