Meredith S. MacLeod, B.A., LL.B., Partner

Tabitha J. Webber, B.Sc., LL.B., Partner

Lindsay A. Malloy, B.A., M.A., J.D., Associate

129 Aberdeen Rd., Suite 102

Bridgewater, Nova Scotia

B4V 2S7

Tel: (902) 530-5955

Fax: (902) 530-3431

News:

June 10, 2020

Please reload

We are a South Shore law firm offering legal services in a variety of practice areas, including:

Property

Law

Corporate &

Commercial

 Law

Family

Law

Estate Planning & Probate

(Click for more information)

Contact Us

Phone:

(902) 530-5955

Meredith S. MacLeod - Ext. 103

Tabitha J. Webber - Ext. 107

Lindsay Malloy- Ext. 108

Fax: 

(902) 530-3431

 

Email:

Meredith MacLeod - meredith@macleodwebber.ca

Tabitha Webber - tabitha@macleodwebber.ca

Lindsay Malloy- lindsay@macleodwebber.ca

Janice Croft - janice@macleodwebber.ca

Annette Hubley - annette@macleodwebber.ca

Lynne Smith - lynne@macleodwebber.ca

Address

129 Aberdeen Road, Suite 102
Bridgewater, Nova Scotia

B4V 2S7